Testimonials

 
 
 

We Value Your Feedback

We value all of your comments and concerns. Feedback from our valued customers is how we improve our client shopping experience. Take a look at what others are saying about Junction Motors. Let us know how your last visit to the dealership was or contact us with any questions or comments.

 

 


 
Take a look at what people have to say about us on Google.

 

Google Reviews

 


 
Check out reviews on Facebook to see how your friends enjoyed their experience.

 
Facebook Reviews

Junction Motors

4908 57 Avenue, Grimshaw

4.5 84 reviews

  • Avatar Marten Ferguson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Drivers test day......... got there waited a few minutes..Hung out was offered a coffee ..Good news he passed. Waited for a few other customers and the lady on the … read more counter was very helpful and knowledgeable in what she was doing...it was a painless experience
  • Avatar Walter Nikolskiy ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Fantastic place for car repairs and such. They work on Toyota too, and they do it better than Toyota dealerships.
  • Avatar Louis Gaydosh ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Charging stations at the service center and at the sales center, level 2 chargers worked well.
  • Avatar Johan Hiebert ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Thank you very much for your service I appreciate you guys it’s a good Johnson motor and Grimshaw it’s a good dealer
  • Avatar Rob Harcourt ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    These guys are p phenomenal. In, fixed, out under a 30 minutes. The best service around.
  • Avatar Cindy Hamel ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have always had good service at Junction Motors. The staff is freindly and helpful, the service department makes sure that all the needs are met. They have never, … read more in my experience, tried to sell me what I don't need that would cost me i repairs that are not needed at that time, even in my used vehicles. They have went out of their way to make sure that I always have a courtesy vehicle, so that I can get around, while they work on my vehicle, when I need one.
  • Avatar Shy Ketchum ★★★★★ a year ago
    Loved the staff that helped me find my new truck! They worked so hard to get me exactly what I wanted and they found it! Carol in financing is very knowledgeable … read more and will answer any question you may have! Floyd worked so hard to get everything I wanted in my new F350 long box and John drove around 600km in one day so I could have it! Thank you guys so much!!
  • Avatar steve stensby ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is a fantastic small town dealership that I’ve always been treated with respect and honesty and I hope it’s around for many years
  • Avatar Pauline Chouinard ★★★★★ a month ago
    GREAT Service. Friendly/knowledgeabl staff. Always willing to answer question. On time with minimal waiting.
  • Avatar Lloyd Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service. Friendly. My truck had an intermittent engine surge at hiway speeds and first time in shop they could not locate problem. The second time in … read more they were able to find it and replaced a faulty engine part. Runs fine now. Thanks Junction
  • Avatar Krystle Raymond ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank goodness this registry is office is open on a Saturday because I was able to take my vehicle there before departing on a long Road trip Sunday morning. Effortless … read more service.
  • Avatar Tracey Gerk ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have just purchased my sixth vehicle with Junction John over the years,the first being a second hand and the rest all brand new. Rachel and John were awesome at … read more listening to what I wanted and needed and got me in & out quick. They did all the leg work! I love my 2016 Edge!
  • Avatar Dolph Fischer ★★★★ a year ago
    This is there new and used vehicle shop. There parts and repair shop is on main Street.They also have new tires on hand.
  • Avatar Dawn Naumann ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing staff! Super friendly. Long wait time but that isn't because of staff.
  • Avatar Abe Wiebe ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My experience at Junction has been fantastic, the staff is super polite and ever so accommodating.
  • Avatar Matt Strydhorst ★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly staff. Solved my mechanical problem.
  • Avatar Rowena Villagracia ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent service experience like to keep coming back.
  • Avatar Lucille St.Arnault ★★★★★ a month ago
    Awesome awesome, need I say more? 😀
  • Avatar albert cooper ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent hometown service. Like a dealership should be.
  • Avatar Nels Nelson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Good dealer and service is extremely goodn
  • Avatar Ernie Fehr ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    A good place to get your driverlicence
  • Avatar Rick Findlay ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The people at Junction were very knowledgeable and courteous
  • Avatar Henry Wieler ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The best registry office. Ladies are the best.
  • Avatar Tami Pal ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Friendly and reliable staff to work with!
  • Avatar Bonnie Chrisp ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    John is an amazing service provider